Yhteystiedot

Kilpailunjärjestäjä

Turun Urheiluautoilijat ry

Kilpailukeskus

TBA

Toimihenkilöt

KILPAILUNJOHTAJA

Mika Hurula

0500593037, mika.hurula@turunua.fi

REITTIJOHTAJA

Mika Kokko

0400 526006, mika.kokko@turunua.net

JÄRJ.TOIMIKUNNAN PJ.

Markku Suvanto

0400 523111, timo@siksi.net

KILPAILUNSIHTEERI

Tanja Tuomisto

0405689205, tanja.tuomisto@hotmail.fi

TURVALLISUUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Raimo Leino

0400 860610, raimo.leino@turunua.fi

LEHDISTÖPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Patrick Rupponen

0406837983, pate@loudlifemedia.fi

MARKKINOINTI

Juha Lehtonen & Timo Korkalainen

0504034132, juha.lehtonen@turunua.fi

0405024205, timo.korkalainen@turunua.fi

KILPAILIJOIDEN YHDYSHENKILÖ

RATAMESTARI

Pasi Isokangas

0400524442, pasi.isokangas@seutuposti.fi

TURVALLISUUSJOHTAJA