Yhteystiedot

Kilpailunjärjestäjä

Turun Urheiluautoilijat ry

Kilpailukeskus

Jokilaakson koulu – Karjatie 9, 21420 Lieto

Toimihenkilöt

KILPAILUNJOHTAJA

Raimo Leino

0400 860610, raimo.leino@turunua.net

REITTIJOHTAJA

Mika Kokko

0400 526006, mika.kokko@turunua.net

JÄRJ.TOIMIKUNNAN PJ.

Timo Kutila

0400 523111, timo@siksi.net

KILPAILUNSIHTEERI

Henna Haavisto

0400 512145, henna.haavisto@turunua.net

TURVALLISUUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Nina Suvanto

040 7610504, nina.suvanto@turunua.net

LEHDISTÖPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Patrick Rupponen

0406837983, pate@loudlifemedia.fi

MARKKINOINTI

Timo Korkalainen

040 5024205, timo.korkalainen@turunua.net

KILPAILIJOIDEN YHDYSHENKILÖ

Niko Helle

046-5964479, niko.helle@turunua.net

RATAMESTARI

Juha Koskinen

041-5025433, juha.koskinen@turunua.net

TURVALLISUUSJOHTAJA

Jani Hämölä

040 5669934. jani.hamola@turunua.net