Yhteystiedot

Kilpailunjärjestäjä

Turun Urheiluautoilijat ry

Kilpailukeskus

Avanti, Lieto

Toimihenkilöt

KILPAILUNJOHTAJA

Mika Hurula

0500 593 037, mika.hurula@turunua.fi

REITTIJOHTAJA

Mika Kokko

0400 526 006, mika.kokko@turunua.net

JÄRJ.TOIMIKUNNAN PJ.

Markku Suvanto

0400 827 682, markku.suvanto@turunua.fi

KILPAILUSIHTEERI

Tanja Tuomisto

040 568 9205, tanja.tuomisto@hotmail.fi

TURVALLISUUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Raimo Leino

0400 860 610, raimo.leino@turunua.fi

LEHDISTÖPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Juho Koski

050 557 4848, tiedotus@turunua.fi

MARKKINOINTI

Juha Lehtonen & Timo Korkalainen

050 403 4132, juha.lehtonen@turunua.fi

040 502 4205, timo.korkalainen@turunua.fi

KILPAILIJOIDEN YHDYSHENKILÖ

RATAMESTARI

Pasi Isokangas

0400 524 442, pasi.isokangas@seutuposti.fi

TURVALLISUUSJOHTAJA